Smart-Photo Week #6- My Niece&Her Friend At Home

in #smart-photo6 years ago

Hello steemians this is my entry contest on Smart-Photo Week #6 created by @dragraff.

this photo taken by my Smartphone Samsung S8 Edge, it's for my niece 5year's old after finishing the school she invite her friend to play with her in playing room at the house so they was happy and me i took the photo for both of the in my sister house in Alain.

Thank you for the sponsors @partiko and @actifit

Please click the link below for participation.

https://steemit.com/smart-photo/@dragraff/smart-photo-week-6-winners-new-theme-announcement

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Every child they love to play with their playmates. Nice contribution.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much for reading

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01