You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD - A CURATION SHOW FEATURING SMA MUSICIANS with @seveaux, @d-vine & @inthenow

in #smaradio7 years ago

Thank you, @d-vine , @seveaux , and @inthenow !!! Good friendly company, I must support your community efforts. I hope you can allow a bit of 'reuse'. For instance, I think I'll send my latest #beatbattle entry for the next show ... let me know if that's a conflict of interest.

Just keeping up with producing new content for #beatbattle and #smlchallenge can be a major undertaking (which I have committed myself to at least for this season) besides the task of being a good community member, making friends, reciprocating, building audience and all ...

Sort:  

Hey @onemedia, thank you so much, your support means heaps!

To answer your question... It is absolutely no conflict!! You are doing it exactly right <3
The show is to support our SMA musicians, their music & their up-votable post.

Huggins, D

Oh, it's great to be in such wonderful company! I look forward to the show... Noon time on Wednesday, my time ... Hugz back at you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62