You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOUT OUT!!! ( Review ) TO OUR FABULOUS GUESTS on „THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD - A CURATION SHOW FEATURING SMA MUSICIANS“ with @seveaux, @d-vine & @inthenow EPISODE 3

in #smaradio6 years ago

Hey hey hey lady!
I wanna thank you again for playing my tracks on the show and letting me have a rant about the music biz!
I felt like a famous artist last night!!
I look forward to coming on again if you'll have me?
I also really enjoyed hearing all of the other artists too.
Cheers
Darren

Sort:  

It was, ALWAYS is, such a pleasure to have you on!
It means so much to be allowed to play these beautiful songs, your stories of your life 💕💕💕
YOU are a super bright shining star dear Darren, in all perspectives!!
Gigantic huggins coming right at ya 🤗💕

wait. what? you're not a famous artist???
hehehehe i made a mistake about the time that the show started and came in for the end - listening to you expertly plucking those strings... hehehe
(and serenading the beautiful and wonderful @d-vine lol)
next week - i will be sure to get there at the right time and hear ALL of what you bring. fantastic!!!!

Ha!! Thanks @dreemsteem
I'll be sure to serenade the beautiful @d-vine again that's for sure!
Cheers for your lovely compliments on my playing too!
Much appreciated
Darren

do it!!! :) I'm sure it made her day :)
and yeah - really - all joking aside, i really loved it!!! especially when you started picking! fantastic musician - looking forward to more :)

YES, do it @darrenclaxton! It really did make my day (-ㅂ-)/ ♥ ♥ ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45