THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD ANNOUNCEMENT

in #smaradio6 years ago (edited)

HELLO DEAR SMA MUSICIANS!! ♪┏(・o・)┛♪

It is time to get your music in if you would like to be featured on …

Schermafbeelding_2018-03-24_om_15.17.58_2_1300x700.png

As announced before, we have made a change.

Instead of a Mp3 to your song, we need you to have your song either on SoundCloud Or Youtube & send us the link.

To be featured on the show you need to..

Have or create a post with your song.
( To benefit from it, the post shouldn't be older then 7 days )

Send the link of your post & a SoundCloud Or Youtube link of the track to @d-vine on Discord.

We had to make some more adjustments for a smoother procedure —

ONLY 8 SMA Artists will be featured!!

Deadline, NOW, is Tuesday at Midnight!!

CEST 00:00
You can check you timezone here
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

You can find the recap of "The Needle On Your Record Episode 6" & some more info in @seveaux post right here...

https://steemit.com/smaradio/@seveaux/the-needle-on-your-record-6-recap

I HOPE YOU JOIN US ON

Schermafbeelding_2018-03-24_om_16.30.59.png

THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD

A CURATION SHOW FEATURING SMA MUSICIANS

ON THE SMA DISCORD CHANNEL

https://discord.gg/tqeK5pw

EVERY WEDNESDAY

CEST 08:00 - 10:00 pm
UTC 07:00 - 09:00 pm
EDT 02:00 - 04:00 pm
PDT 11:00 - 01:00 pm
You can check you timezone here
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Much love & respect,

@Seveaux, @d-vine & @onemedia

Sort:  

Oh I love this show and especially @d-vine
I wonder if I'll be allowed on this week?

Uhh, you know I love you back Daz 💕

You are welcome every week, just get your links in before the 8 spots are filled 😉
Huggins, D

Just making a YouTube Vid Track for ya beaut!!

Yaaaay!!! 💃🏻

Nice opportunity. I will try to attend in your group.Thanks for sharing.

here is my entry sub for the radio show!
https://steemit.com/smaradio/@hilladigahackles/the-needle-on-your-record-radio-show-submit-your-music

very proud that i got 4th place with this tune!!!
i also sent you the mp3 on discord @d-vine

Sweeet!!
Congratulations on that <3 It was a great track indeed!
Your entry for the BBL should totally take away first or at least second place, man love it, love it, love it <3

Looking forward to more of you & having you on the show <3

ooohhh, perhaps I'll work on a fiddle tune...mmmmm looking forward to listening...

Hey there !I liked it so much last week I wanna come every wee , as you notice my life is not very exciting I have plenty of time to chat!
I made a nice Youtube link for ya !

I think Darren Claxton should come back too!

Another song request from my buddy @ablaze

YEEESS awesome!!

Daz, @darrenclaxton, will be on too, weehee <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65