HAILING ALL YOU MUSICIANS!!! #SMA-RADIO

in #smaradio6 years ago

HELLO DEAR MUSICIANS!!

It is time to get your music in if you would like to be featured on …

Schermafbeelding_2018-03-24_om_15.17.58.png

To be featured on the show you need to..

Have or create a post with your song.
( To benefit from it, the post shouldn't be older then 7 days )

Send the link of your post & a SoundCloud Or Youtube link of the track to @d-vine on Discord.
Your songs on SoundCloud or Youtube can be set to private, incase you do not want to share it publicly on those platforms!!!

Deadline is Tuesday!!

CEST 12:00 pm

You can check you timezone here
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Schermafbeelding_2018-03-24_om_16.30.59.png

THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD

A CURATION SHOW FEATURING SMA MUSICIANS

ON THE SMA DISCORD CHANNEL
https://discord.gg/tqeK5pw

EVERY WEDNESDAY

CEST 08:00 - 10:00 pm
UTC 07:00 - 09:00 pm
EDT 02:00 - 04:00 pm
PDT 11:00 - 01:00 pm
You can check you timezone here
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Much love & respect,

@Seveaux, @d-vine & @onemedia

Sort:  

I'm sad I won't be able to join this Wednesday because I really love this show!
I have to work my jobby job... v(ಥ ̯ ಥ)v

Heeey, I am so behind on replying to your guys's comments! Yess it was sad & i hope you will be back next week! <3

I will be! O(≧▽≦)O

Yaaay!! (-ㅂ-)/ ♥ ♥ ♥

My favorite show ! Is there a way to listen to it without being on ? I need to join the chat and mute myself ?

Urgh, I am biting my butt I just read this! So much going on, had a marathon of doctors appointments this week.
Yes, you can always join @edprivat, just mute your mic, but you can also unmute it again to ask the artists questions.
We usually ask the audience if the have any questions to ask the artist & that is when you can also voice chat directly with them :D

OK awesome I will know for the next one!

Cool, get your song in <3

Done ! I don't know IF I chose the right song but I never do originals

I think you did! I love the song!

great music, great people, great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52