You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Time Operator - With a Little Help From My Friends! (PowerHouseCreatives Contest)

Finding communities really is so key! It can really take time to find the ones that suit you best, but once you do it really does make all the difference. Even then some posts hit and some miss, but at least in my experience I still get decent engagement even when I don't get big rewards. That to me is more important anyway. I'd rather have a few people really read and enjoy my posts than a bunch just vote without even looking at it. Though now my problem is that I have so many people who I enjoy visiting that it is hard to make it around to everyone as often as I'd like! Keep on swimming!

Sort:  

I am having the same problem now! So many great people and content and so little time! Thank you for making time to comment! I highly value comments as well. But I want it all - genuine community and crypto ! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63