You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Time Operator - With a Little Help From My Friends! (PowerHouseCreatives Contest)

in #smalltimeoperator5 years ago

Boy oh boy was my experience different from yours! I spent months and months getting nowhere at all. I wrote a freewrite about it recently. Here it is: https://steempeak.com/gratitudechallenge/@owasco/gratitude
When I make more the .30, I am delighted! lol.
good for you.

Sort:  

I went to Steempeak and read your post. Since I’m not a member there, I was not able to upvote it! So I can at least give your comment here a good upvote! I see our stories as very similar! The time frames and details might be different, but we both had the confusion of feeling ignored after we thought we found an audience, and we both have had benefactors! Good for both of us that we don’t give up easily! I look forward to seeing more of your posts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63