You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Time Operator - With a Little Help From My Friends! (PowerHouseCreatives Contest)

in #smalltimeoperator5 years ago (edited)

The time I read your story, I always wanted to have more stories from you. I am also a planktons community members and I knew how awesome the people there.You did a great job here and worth for sharing your post.
Resteemed and upvoted.

Sort:  

Thank you Olivia! We may not talk much but I consider you a core Plankton member, and an awesome Plankton! Because there are people like you I will share more stories! 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and thank you. My kind of job is so busy that is why I can't go there in discord all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83