Small business blog / bookstore/ self motivation

in #small2 years ago

For anyone that hasn’t been reading the old posts, I took on the books from a used bookstore that closed and I am trying to start a bookstore with them. I have troubles with self motivation so the main purpose of this blog is to try and hold myself accountable.

Today I feel like I hit a roadblock. I started to sort out fiction from non-fiction and trying to sort the non-fiction into proper categories. I am starting to think maybe I should get my bookshelves in order first though. I have nowhere to put anything. It’s also slow going trying to figure out what’s what. Historical fiction is throwing me off, or someone’s actual story from a fictional story. The main problem is just space. Everywhere is full of stuff. I don’t want to give up but I feel like I am just spinning my wheels.

Let’s stay on track. Figure out a way to make progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43