Small business bold / bookstore / self motivation

in #small2 years ago

I wonder if I should put an overall summary here or not each day. Probably not necessary at this point. The general idea though is I have a bookstore in the making and 10,000 books I am trying to sort into categories. Book and display cases are not ideally configured.

Current plan is to sort out the non-fiction into categories and deal with the fiction later. This blog is to help me stay on track. I would really like to see the day where everything is on shelves and organized and I will have time to do other things. Probably things like list books online for sale or try and find new sources of books.

Still struggling with how to categorize everything also. Things can fit under multiple categories. At this point the important part is separating fiction from non-fiction. Each day I am making some progress but eventually I will need to build some bookcases.

So in short, more of the same, but at least I am working on it, stay motivated, don’t look back on this and say you gave up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43