Small business blog / self motivation / bookstore / roadblocks

in #small2 years ago

Well, I figured I would get to this point at some time and I think I am there. I spent hours over the weekend thinking how best to configure things. One of the main things I planned was to clean out the back room so I have space to move things and build shelves. I come in today and I just don’t know where to put everything. Up front things are still more a mess than I would like.

I guess the goal needs to be to clean the back room still, don’t give up, don’t get distracted. Then I will have space to sort and build shelves. Pretty much the same conclusion as before, now that I am faced with it I am feeling less enthused. That’s the point of this though. Stay on track. Don’t get distracted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46