Small business blog / self motivation / bookstore organization / 2/11/22

in #small2 years ago

Well, I thought I had a good plan for organization, I mixed up two numbers though so I thought I had everything lining up perfectly and now it’s not. I can probably still take things one step at a time, get my small bookshelves built, use the rest of what I have on hand to see how it looks.

Deciding now whether to do more organizing by category. This will make it better in the short term in some ways but worse in that I have to empty shelves to make space for things sorted by category. The space I just made is going to be filled back up. I am just trying to figure out what will have to most impact for making things look better. Now that I have been moving things and trying to sort by size some of the isles are blocked again. Plan today then will be sort books by size and category and clear out the isles so you can easily walk down them. If I have to put things in the back I have to put things in the back. Better things be in the back than a bookcase in front of a bookcase. Feeling okay this morning, but yesterday I was feeling pretty depressed. I was still productive for the most part yesterday, let’s just keep it going today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43