Self employed failure / bookstore

in #small2 years ago

Looks like how often I post is directly related to how motivated I am at work. When I am motivated I seem to forget what it’s like to be depressed and unmotivated. That’s where I have been the last several weeks. I am back to coming to work and just browsing the web all day. Maybe in part because I finished one step and am having trouble starting the next step. Maybe it’s all just too overwhelming, like I have dug myself into a hole so deep I will never get out. Maybe I just feel like garbage.

I was hoping the blog would keep me on track. Turned out that’s not the case. Is the business causing the depression or is the depression causing my failure to succeed with the business?

Anyway, I still have goals that need done. Shelves to build, books to sort. So plenty to do, just no motivation or energy. Self motivation failure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43