Small business blog / bookstore / self motivation

in #small2 years ago

Today has been a “just try to sort things” day. Biographies here, poetry there. Still pretty sure unsure about whether this is the best way to go. Figure I can at least sort out fiction from non-fiction. At some point I need to build or buy more bookshelves. Re-injured self yesterday so it’s making things painful to work.

Stayed motivated so far today. Almost too motivated because time is flirting by and I am eating while working. So at least there’s that. I don’t so much mind sorting but it’s just a lack of placed to put things.

I wonder how long I will be typing out the same thing each day. At this rate it’s probably going to be weeks just to sort the non-fiction into categories and the fiction into another area. So far not sorting fiction by category, mystery, thriller, historical fiction, romance, western, etc, not always easy to tell just by looking at it. I don’t know whether it will be okay to just lump them together or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46