The Small Scroll is open

in #small7 years ago

I received visions from God in 2014 for 3 weeks day and night none stop...He showed me how He constructed the whole universe and explained many mysteries to me by vision pictures and movies....no words.
I have spent the past 3 1/2 years putting what I have seen and understood on video.
Scientific Lee...on youtube and now DTube.
I have worked from observations of what I saw and was guided to the development of a theory.
The Key to all knowledge no less.
Double helix energy theory.
God is an Energy Being...Living Water...Life no less.
I have explained Him...and how He works .
God is living electricity...and we are created.

I have shown what I have seen in all disciplines from physics to biology , geography , history, mythology and all realms of science.
What I am showing is a universal key showing that Matter and Energy are separate...as God has said...and now I have shown.
The videos I will put up are in no particular order.
I show how God is real and the science you know is fundamentally flawed...which means its all wrong.
I prove my point over all science.
God is with me.
Be blessed as the end is coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41