You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLOooooo...Any Body Here...?!?!?!?

in #small-talk4 years ago

Hi @nikv … Sorry I'm so late in responding, but I haven't been active on either Steemit or Hive for the past three weeks and just returned to find your comment.

My upvote is worth shit so I decided to powerdown too.

I just set 'powerdown' in motion too on steemit due to all the uncertainty hanging heavily over our heads. There has been too much 'sudden' change with the 'split' for me to comfortably adapt, but I'm trying :>)

I've started interacting on Hive as well. See you there...or here...

How are the Kitties? Mine are all seemingly well.

Sort:  

I'll be on Hive for sure and I see you are there. The kitties are doing well, so all is good in all worlds 😺

:>)
I'm happy to hear you and the felines are doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70