Sort:  

So this track is freakin floor worthy! It morphes, it moves, it transforms. Your flow is incredible, so are the lyrics, but to be fair I don't know too much of this genre apart from a few heroes of mine that are on the same technical level, just more known - lol.
The beat and track is amazing as well, a bold mix and definitely a "fat board", as we say in German! Way to go with the filtering of the voice towards the end - it was almost toomuch, but not quite. Great calibration guys!

As for the mix, the bass is dirty and gritty. Some might interpret is as too overdistorted but I have a feeling you went straight for that sound character instead of forgetting to sidechain or something. I say: great track and fat mix with a very fresh wind in it. It's about time we all pushed the envelope of what goes as established today. Major props to you two for this track, maybe I ought to listen to more in this genre, but then - I got you on my list now, so why would I go for anything more known. You definitely bring it - all the best of success to you and Father Earth dude <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42