Sort:  

You're welcome Coco!
I see you didn't give me your bitshares account name yet..
because by being highlighted we give away 10 whaleshares ...
Can you send it to me? Or if you don't have one, you can click on the link in the post above...

Anouk

Hiii! I just created the account! My username is Lecocoramos4

Do you need another information? I really don't know how to use it.

Hi Coco, congrats with winning Steem Open Mic .. I did not expect anyone else to win actually :)
No, I don't need anything else. I will give the name to our sponsor today..
It may take a few days before you receive them, don't worry. Let me know if the aren't there in 3 days or so, ok?
You can read more about whaleshares if you search here on steemit. My advice keep them! Don't sell ;) Soon you'll see why..

Anouk

Heyyy!!! Thank you so much! OK cool I will let you know! Thanks for the advice! I'll do the research... good vibes to you!

Same to you @lecocoramos :) Enjoy the weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47