Living in Korea @Food - Slow Bread - no.1 bakery world cup of France in Dae-Jeon :)

in #slowbread6 years ago (edited)

I've been the bakery of the representative baking world cup of France!

It was the day when the rain came. I was looking around the apartment where I moved to see if there was anything delicious.

pp.jpg

OMG!! it 's the bakery that' s ranked # 1 in the world! If so, should I taste it? I opened the door and went in.

Then, the smell of fragrant bread stimulates the olfactory, and various freshly made breads line me up to welcome me.

f.jpg

The price was much higher than other places, but it seemed so delicious, so I bought a lot of it .. I bought a lot of bread to bring to my father who loves bread.

h.jpg

There are many bakery shops in Korea, and the taste is averaged, so it was just such a taste. It was a very pleasant day to know such a different bakery.

g.jpg

@1734-1 Yuseong-dong, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon/ Slow bread :)

d.jpg

Sort:  

Living in Korea is funny also food is good.

Thank you friend! hope you have a great day dear :)

What is your favorite food in Korea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50