Fly like an eagle

in #slow6 years ago




and here are some cool apps
(click on the pic to download):




Just found this neat designed app, available for iPhone only. Workhard everywhere is an app that tells you where's the nearest wifi laptop friendly coffee shop or work space. If they wouldn't invent it before me, I would have done it my self.

the XE currency app is updated with real time exchange rates, so if you still haven't been aware to the turbulent foreign exchange market, you will be now. available on appstore and google play.






No obligation to anything, no hosting, just getting to know travelers and locals who like travelers. Couch-surfing "hangout" is by far the best app to meet people for a drink or just a stroll in around town.

Girl crew is similar to couch surfing hangouts, but only for girls. All my life I've dreamed to have a bunch of girls to go out with like in "sex in the city" and this app will make my dream come true.






For the most lazy people check out this app. Visit a city will plan your tour into the smallest details, so you won't have to do any research. I like checking this app to get the general idea of a place, and then - do things on my own.

Every body knows skyscanner, but have you tried MOMONDO? This app is for the strong hearted and patient ones, who don't mind flying to their destination threw several connections. Well, you know what? maybe it's all the same shit, but at least we're optimistic on that one.





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://thisisjourney24.com/2018/08/22/fly-like-an-eagle/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36