That moment when sunlight reaveals what you breath every day.

You can see spit flying, dust, hair, skin particles, etc. Hahaha


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

I subscribed to your youtube channel

Slow motion video makes the video special.Even a simple things looks awesome.

Screenshot_20210403-162616.jpg
I was just watching this video. The kid is looking great,it seems he has lost him self in his own world.

haha... the things we take in/breath in unknowingly. Luckily, most of them are harmless, or rather, our body is able to deal with them.

Really we can’t see this type of dust and other things without sunlight reveals , sunlight reveals prove their exist. What will happen if we could see this all the time?

Nice slow motion video with cute baby, he is so happy with his toy, kids are always happy with their toys.

It is a fantastic post thanks. Good video.

The air is friends, and depending on where we live, if we live in cities, the air we breathe is unhealthy air.

The little boy is very beautiful. And the boy is walking around with a doll and having fun. I wish the little boy well.

miccro partical seeing here

So sweet baby.i like it

Nice movement clip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54