Sort:  

We're fine. Spring has come. became warm. Holiday - 1st of may. Fry the meat.
Do you know such an international holiday? A day of peace and labour.

woow definitely exclamation yes. I am surprised at some of your posts, have upvote up. I want you to teach me to join in any community.

I have visited the link you gave, but I do not understand how to wear it, can you give directions?

0.jpg
Press the button. Enter the sum of SBD. Specify the desired post.

You can also use bots. But it is necessary to choose correctly

after pressing the button, does it take a long time to wait upvotr from them?

Comes almost immediately. Or bot returns SBD

what amount of SBD they receive?

on growing rate Steem & SBD is obtained the good profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58