My presentation at Slothicorn

in #slothicornintro6 years ago
Hello community, I'm Carlos, I've been in Steemit for 6 months and recently I got to know about Slothicorn. I have read many good things about this community and in the future I hope to share my content with this valuable group.

_MG_4485.jpg

I'm motivated by themes such as fantasy, photography and science fiction. I am currently in search of a style of illustration, a style that identifies me as an artist, I hope to find it soon.

I leave you with some of my digital illustration work.

Simon Bolivar.jpg
The Liberator Simón Bolívar

ilustracion venezuela consumida.jpg
Venezuela consumed (protest)

ilustracion cervantes en la playa.jpg
Miguel de Cervantes

Thank you very much for coming here. Until a next post.

Sort:  

Impresionantes ilustraciones. Todo un talento!

Saludos arepa, muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70