🎨 my paintings.. (38)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

My flowers in urn..
painting with watercolor..

Little things seem nothing, but they give peace, like those meadow flowers which individually seem odorless but all together perfume the air. "by Georges Bernanos"

20180418_235709-1.jpg

Steps:

20180418_234530-1-1.jpg

20180418_233833-1.jpg

"Color is a power which directly influences the soul."
"By Wassily Kandinsky"

20180412_161607.jpg

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png

leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my Flowers! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Thank you for your attention.. 🙏
Enjoy your life.. ❤

Sort:  

besyar ham khub khanume honarmand.. :)

Merc mamnunam

Frend,I have many photos, but I can not make a good word, can my friend help me edit the word
😌😌😌

You can search in google for quotes and also use google translator ;)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Loading...

Frend,I have many photos, but I can not make a good word, can my friend help me edit the word
😌😌😌

How can I help you :)

I can not process words, I'm overwhelmed
😭😭😭😭😭🙏🙏🙏🙏

Yes, English is hard for us whose mother 's tongue is not English.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thank you :)

Frend. I have many photos, but I can not make a good word, can my friend help me edit the word
😌😌😌😌🙄

Frend. I have many photos, but I can not make a good word, can my friend help me edit the word
😌😌😌😌🙄

Nice 😍😍

Thanks 😊

akhey che bamaze ... aliiiiiye

Haha merc <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52