Sort:  

Wow.....you are really doing nice painting...I would love to do....but I can't painting..

Thank you so much.. ;)
try it.. if you want to do so you can.. 👍

It is very beautiful, I am glad that you share your art with us.
Will be pleased to see your artwork

Thank you so much.. :)

Beautiful work @zpzn !

Thank you dear akkha.. ;)

That is a women isn't?
I like art of her hair,,, beautiful paintings from a beautiful girl,,, :) thanks
I like this,,, can make me happy,,,

thank you my friend.. I must tell you that he is a man with long hair :D
happy to see your nice words.. :)

:D oh,,, i just like a paintings,,, not the object,, hahaha

Hahaha :D

And thank you for resteem.. :p

U are welcome :)

Gorgeous work - I love bold black lines!

Thank you so much dear @soyrosa .. :) 🌸

I follow you to see your amazing posts.. 👌

Eye catching and engaging, lovely to look at... what a coincidence, I also posted a picture of artwork featuring blues and green just now. Would appreciate your comments on this. Keep up your good work and stay creative!

Thanks @splashconnect for your kind comment.. :) 👍🌸

Let me resteem

Thanks for resteem.. :) 🌹

I do love this technique! You should do some tutorials :) I bet you could carve out a good niche following on here.

Thank you so much @seamann .. I will try it.. thanks :)

it's a nice contrast, between green and blue
I liked the movement of his hair
it gives a nostalgic air

Thank you Orlando.. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31