Happy Birthday to me... 🎉 A Birthday party with my steemian friends... 🎂🎁🎈🎉

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Having such beautiful family and friends is truly the best gift anyone could ever give me! Thank you for sending such positive thoughts and thinking of me on my birthday

This is my birthday cake in steemit, painting with watercolor.. I show it to you with steps.. hope you like it :D 🎉🌹🎂🎁🎈💕

CYMERA_20180509_232919.jpg

CYMERA_20180509_232844.jpg

CYMERA_20180509_232812.jpg

Thank you for watching my blog and my birthday painting...
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about it! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)

THANK YOU for your attention.. 🙏

Enjoy your Life and Stay Happy.. ❤
*

Sort:  

Happy Birthday wishes to you.

Thank you so much.. ;)

happy birthday to you zpzn, please give us your sweet cake, i fill hungry after seeing your nice cake. again many many returns of the day

Thank you so much my friend @fabihaevan .. :)

Don't fill hungry.. its just a painting.. hahaha ;)

خوشحالم که روز تولدت فالو و اپ ووتت کردم. ایشالا 120 سال جوون و سالم بمونی.

Sepaas .. kheili mamnunam az doaye khubetun.. ;)

khahesh mikonam. moafagho pooldar bashid.

Merc .. hamcheniin.. :p

Happy Birthday <3 ❤❤😘

Thank you dear @napa.. <3

Happy Birthday to you 🎂🎈🎁🎉💕🌹

Thank you so much @greenleaves <3

Happy brithday to you @zpzn

Oh happy birthday sweet @zpzn my best whishes for you <3

Thank you my dear Maria ... <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you

HAPPY happy BIRTHDAY <3 <3 <3

Thank you dear @adelepazani < 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45