Few slothicorns for others to use

in #slothicorn7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Two weeks ago I've heard about Slothicorns and I must say it was amazing contest to watch and vote in. I loved a lot of creations and I upvoted as many as I could. Sadly I didn't participate. Now, as that competition is over I wanted to create a few of them on my own and share them with you here.
I would love to see some of them digitized - I'm still learning that part. :)


Sloth in unicorn onesie


ETC Slothicorn


ETC Slothicorn take two


Sloth with his unicorn plushie

All the drawings are drawn by me.

If you wish to donate you can send me some STEEM or SBD,
or you can send some ETC to my tip jar:
Ethereum Classic (ETC):
0x69f04FE9e3D4a2fb61De1B8D92542cCc42dD7c34

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Those are pretty good!

Thank you.
I do my best :)

I love the sloth in the onesie, that is too adorable. 😍

Thank you :)
I have finally started with digital art, I may digitize it soon :)

I can't wait to see. I love them all. The rainbow tails. 😻

The Slothicorn thread is just amazing & makes me wish I had an artistic bone in my body.

There is a guy, pretty new to drawing I like watching. He's doing 365 days drawing challenge just to improve and he's doing pretty good. His name is @bradys and you may want to check him and his works.
Just do it and draw. Draw a little every day. Learn a little every time. It just takes practice. It's not that hard. Even I have people I admire and I would like to be at their level. I will get there, but it takes time and practice. :)
Anyone can do it :)

You are so right. Thank you.

These are so cute! I remixed one and used it on our twitter feed.....@iamslothicorn is us on Twitter..

Sweet :) I'm glad you like them :)
Lol! I love it :) hahahaaa :)

((.)ω(.)) One of these slothicorns appeared in a video! https://steemit.com/welcome2slothys/@justatouchfey/szs6xeih

Thank you for letting me know :)
I'll check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45