You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: status update post

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Thank you for the mention, sweet one. I was equally impressed by you and all the other phenomenal artists on that panel. As the only photographer, I'm grateful to @aggroed for the invitation to join you – what an honor.

About your idea regarding a newsletter – perhaps, rather than a weekly, empty post, a dedicated tag could be created and used by those who'd like to be included in the newsletter? Might require a bit more work as they wouldn't then all be in one place at first. But I don't think it would be that hard to simply search that tag and curate from there. Just a thought.

Love seein' your casual doodles. Good way to pass the sick days. ;)

steemit-posts-3.jpg

Sort:  

a tag would be great too , very good suggestion, we will have an open brainstorming session on the discord server I invited you to, it's a lot of work as we are involved is so many projects and I feel intimidated by more work but I want to do it :P
I think all artists felt honored to be on that panel, and even if , as @aggroed said "steemit is still small" I think the connection between each other is priceless, and diversity between creative ares is so exciting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86