Introduce myself to my friend Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi Slothicorn

Why should I forget this very important thing, introduce who I am to you @Slothicorn,
Because I have read your post last night, there are many new rules that I have not known, and I must follow,
one such as introducing myself, installing QR code, ariginal artwork, I am very grateful to you @Slothicorn, because it has enacted new rules to put original creator name in the results of his work, then people will not be able to imitate the original work of someone.

You have helped me a lot, by introducing my embroidery to others, I am very grateful to you @Slothicorn, so now I will introduce myself.

I am a housewife, my name is Cut nurul hayati, my age 38 years old, I reside in indonesia, Aceh Lhokseumawe.

OriginalPhotoBy @zianzolla

OriginalPhotoBy @zianzolla

**

OriginalPhoto By @zianzolla
**

Here are some embroidery tutorials
Provide some important necessities for making embroidery such as:
Ram, some thread, needles, scissors

OriginalPhotoBy @zianzolla

Tutorial
Draw a pattern on a fabric already mounted on the ram

OriginalPhotoBy @zianzolla

Embroidate each pattern line

OriginalPhotoBy @zianzolla

**

OriginalPhoto By @zianzolla
**

OriginalPhotoBy @zianzolla

OriginalPhotoBy @zianzolla

I found out about this steemit from my sister @ boyasyie. When he introduced me about steemit, crypto currency, Slothicorn to me, I was very interested in the beauty and shape of the very cute Slothicorn and various currencies crypto.hati I said I really want to embroider, knit Slothicorn and other forms of crypto coin.

I have a knack for embroidery and knitting, I can knit schoolbags for my son, my wallet for myself, and many other accessories.

This is one of my knitted products

All Original Photo Has Been Post MultiplePastThen

OriginalPhoto By @zianzolla

I can also embroider with various techniques, such as scroll, split, and others.
These are some of my embroidery results I've posted on @Slothicorn.

EOS

Bitcoin flies with wings

Clock crypto

Slothicorn dolls and crypto dolls

The girl in the cherry garden

Black cats and rockets go to the moon

Bitcoin sun garden

Home balloon carl and ellie (part2)

Flaminggo (still in the process of embroidery)

**

All Original Photo Has Been Post Multiple Past Then **
Original PhotoBy @zianzolla

I'm still eager to continue creating my beautiful embroidery and knitworks, I can not do it visually, just manually, but I'll try harder to make @Slothicorn proud of my embroidery and knitting.

I always wanted to embroider and knit, because that is an example and also my ability, which I have since I was elementary school, the first thing I ask my parents when I'm a birthday is a box full of sewing equipment.

I am very anxious to be accepted on this glorious platform. Because in this platform I can display my embroidery and knit.
I'm so happy to know steemit and of course @Slothicorn.
Thank you very much my dear brother @boyasyie.
Keep guiding your brother, so you can continue to create beautiful things on our very dear platform.

I was so relieved to have introduced myself to @Slothicorn.
May we continue to work together forever.

Thank you very much for visiting
My platform today, do not forget to always
supports me with upvote, comment and resteem. happy to meet you @Slothicorn.

Sort:  

Wow!!! Very nice handicrafts. Your creativity is appreciable. Besh Of luck.

Thank's you so much @zakia

Wow....you are so talented. I hope you will be accepted to be part of the community since you have that talent. Good job !

karya seni jahit yang cukup bagus .teruslah bekarya sebisa anda

Very creative! Good work @zianzolla

Thanks you very much @wandereronwheels keep supporting me

You really took your time to create this amazing things?

KUDOS

Thanks my friend @etoo, for me time is art

Lovely, better days ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85