Trial by Comics new theme is “STEEM MONSTERS” Steemmonsters art Contest - (Angel of light orginal art)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends today, welcome to my blog. Today I wanted to make this drawing to participate in this week's Steemmonsters contest. It's my first contest this week "trialbycomics".

Steem Monsters is a blockchain card game here in steemit and if you want to learn more just follow @steemmonsters and @isaria for more details.

For my participation in this contest I chose to make the letter "Angel of light", the design is totally of my imagination.

img512b.jpg

Here I will leave you step by step how to make this drawing.

The materials used for this drawing were: Drawing pencils H4, HB and B4, colored pencils and eraser.

The first thing I did was sketch the drawing. For that, I started with the H4 pencil to make the shape. With the HB pencil I made the details and remarked the sketch with the B4.

img512.jpg

After having the shape that I would like, I began to apply it with colored pencils.
img512A.jpg

After applying all the colors and finishing the details, this is the final result.

img512b.jpg

Well my friends this has been all my post, I hope you like it, thanks for watching and for all your support I appreciate it very much.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56