In The Beginning I Got Stuck In The Design

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

when I was a kid I really like cartoons every day on my television. so much I like to imitate him, ranging from body movement, how to speak, to how to walk, and so forth. but after the age of adulthood, the habit of watching the cartoon slowly began to disappear on me, I often make a cartoon illustration that is not clear picture and the first image I mock is Goku from Dragonball, because at that time very popular in my region. up to junior high school I went to multimedia school in my city. in multimedia very many lessons lead the world of work, including movie editor, graphics designer, web designer, cinematography, and photography.

My habit of liking cartoons has finally to disappear from life because I'm getting interested in film editors. until finally I started to pursue film editor.

Then at school I held an extracurricular about the animation and I joined the extracurricular (Vocatoon). the reason I am joining vocatoon is the full movie extracurricular so I join the vocatoon.

In vocatoon I learned from the principles of art, design principles and so on. there I was also taught to create works for my portfolio. until a teacher told me there was a logo contest involving designers from different countries, and I started to try it a few times, but I did not give up trying to continue because I know "if once archery may not be right, but if archery is wrong many times one arrow we throw will be on target. "

who am i ?
my name is yanyan karyana, im a logo designer, broschure designer, business card designer, and another
design. I started joining freelancer.com in 2016 but I was not very focused, two years later I started to pursue it again, until the year 2018 I print my first dollar from the logo contest that I follow, two days later I get my second dollar at Freelancer.com . and now I am still actively participating in the contest.

ya.jpg
Created by @yanyankaryana

below I will include the process I created my logo :

  1. Line
    3.jpg

  2. Mean
    2.jpg

  3. Combining
    4.jpg

  4. 3D modeling
    1.jpg

  5. Finishing and Retouching ya.jpg

by: @yanyankaryana

All Right Reserved

Thank you for reading my post. Please support me to make more work, and Donate to @yanyankaryana.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and welcome to slothicorn :)

Congratulations @yanyankaryana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @yanyankaryana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44