THE "WARREN BUFFET" BEARD

in #slothicorn6 years ago

9.jpg

Today I was less busy at work, so I decided to experiment on the beard. I love beards, fat thick ones, I know you love them too, hope I'm not sounding like a lady.

  • Okay this is what inspired the artwork, few days ago, Warren Buffet the Chairman and CEO of Berkshire Hathaway was out on Bitcoin again calling the cryptocurrency RAT POISON squared, people actually makes jokes out of it, describing him as the RAT if Bitcoin is the Rat poison.

BUT IS HE RIGHT OR WRONG? ....That his business...




PROOF OF ART

TOOL USED: Adobe illustrator

  • I started with sketching out the head of a man with the pen tool. I used #5c4741 for the base colour.

1a.jpg

  • I drew the shadows, the mouth and the ear. I used #513b35 for the colour.

2a.jpg

  • Then I added the highlights. I used #6d5b55 for the colour

3.jpg

  • I drew the eye and the eyebrow

4.jpg

  • I added the Rat beard.

5.jpg

  • Then some details to it.

6.jpg

  • The shirt follows. I used #00a3c7 for the shirt colour.

7.jpg

  • Then spin it upside down, and that is it.

8.jpg




HOPE YOU LOVED IT

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

Nice try , keep on the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65