MY "I LOVE STEEMIT" TSHIRT DESIGN

in #slothicorn6 years ago

steemit tshirt.jpg


Steemit will always be my first love, she accepted me with open hands, gave me a platform to express myself and even reward me for doing that. I will always be grateful for the many persons that I have come across here, that have shown me so much love, when I didn't even merit it. I first came across cryptocurrency, and you made it so simple for me to learn, and you even exposed me to others without being jealous. I have learnt so much here; being patient, selfless, loving, giving, interesting places in the world, there are so much knowledge embedded here. I was even opportune to know a football star like @modernpastor...#smiling.


I want to thank @slothicorn for the consistent upvote you have been giving me, you've never for once missed my post. Also, to @stellabelle, a genius, who thought of being selfless to people you have never met before, thank you for always upvoting my post.


Also, I want to thank @surpassinggoggle, for the upvotes you've given me through @steemgigs, its mind-blowing how selfless you are. Also, i want to thank @curie, @steemstem, and @stemng team, when i discovered that you are not even paid for the work you do everyday, surfing steemit for good quality post, i was astonished; and some of y'all still have time, to coin out quality posts, its incredible the ability y'all possess. (@greenrun i sight you).


I'm also grateful to @kaylinart i know you might be wondering why i'm thanking you everywhere; Facebook, Instagram..., Its because you have a beautiful soul, and its so glowing and attractive, and do you know you were actually the first person that paid me that much for a piece of art that you didn't even request for, its just so awesome how wonderful you are. THANK YOU!!!


WITH ALL YOUR FLAWS STEEMIT, I LOVE YOU!!!

IF I HAVE NOT MENTION YOU, I'M SAVING YOU FOR ANOTHER POST. LOL


The design actually means eye= I, love drawing=love, steemit logo=steemit, so its actually read; I LOVE STEEMIT.

TOOLS USED: Adobe illustrator, Photoshop

  • I downloaded the shirt mockup from here
  • Love design, i got it from here
  • Also, i downloaded the Illustration of the eye was from here

This is how the shirt design looked, before i placed it on the T-shirt mockup, its in the .png format, so you can download it and make your own tshirts.

i-love-steemit-design.png

I created the steemit logo with Illustrator.

I started by drawing this with the help of my pen tool.

steemit2.jpg

steemit1.jpg

  • Tip: Get a good reference image of the logo, and create yours.

THESE ARE THE DIFFERENT VARIATIONS OF THE DESIGN

  • WHITE T-SHIRT

white bg steemit logo.jpg

  • BLACK T-SHIRT

black bg.jpg

To create a white version of the eye illustration.

  • Open the image with photoshop

  • Click on image>Adjustments>Invert

  • Or you can just click Ctrl + I on your PC, the image will be inverted.

THANKS ONCE AGAIN FOR READING THROUGH, I HOPE YOU HAVE LEARN SOMETHING.

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

Waooow @yanga u don blow leave us. Keep up the good work and how can i contact you

Hahaha...Man, you are the boss now, +2348068413035, that's my Whatsapp contact.

Thanks mentor

Work looks awesome. Keep up the excellent job.

Thanks bro, working on my science-related posts, i have not forgotten i'm a scientist too.
Will be hitting you up soon.

Congratulations @yanga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

i like the design 😊very nice

Thanks so much dear.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84