ENTRY FOR SLOTHICORN ART CONTEST - "HELLO STEEMIANS"

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the Slothicorn art contest. I called it "Hello Steemians".
I couldn't miss this opportunity to share my talent to this Slothicorn community.

WHAT'S SLOTHICORN?

sloththicorn.jpg

To me...

SLOTHICORN DISPLAYS THE NATURE AND ATTRIBUTES OF AN ARTIST; LOOK SLOW AND LAZY, BUT FAST WITH THE MIND, LOOK DULL BUT THE SMARTEST

Thank you @slothicorn for this platform.

Tools used: Adobe illustrator

The chassis/sketch

sloth.jpg

With a white background

white bg.jpg

Final Image:

sloththicorn.jpg
Slothicorn at the beach

cc.png

THIS WORK IS LICENSED UNDER A CREATIVE COMMONS ATTRIBUTION 4.0 INTERNATIONAL LICENSE.

Sort:  

That is really cool, Last week I was in italy and came across the same type of art. have a look, there are some ppl making big money from this

the art is by chalie adam

Wow... They are really cool... I wont mind being connected to this people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75