WE WANT TO VENEZUELA FREE

in #slothicorn6 years ago

WE WANT TO VENEZUELA FREE

libertad-para-venezuela.jpg

Yesterday I was walking through the streets of my city Caracas, it can be said that people walked by obligation, only sadness was reflected in the faces of all those Venezuelans who were on their way to work. I can not see any innocent soul with their squeals or their laughter like any other day of the week. This time the lady of the green house did not come out to sweep like every morning, nor the salesman open her business.

I could see how sad and lonely my area was, there were few murmurs that could be heard in the subway of Caracas, no one spoke, I was siting as an actor in a silent movie where you can not speak to the public.

Today I do not want to talk about the political issue much less, but today May 22 I ask myself a question. How can there be people who vote even for the government? Maybe they do not have relatives outside the country, and if they do, they do not miss them. Maybe they have never murdered an innocent family member who has nothing to do with crime.

I have so much desire to cry, thousands of desires to leave screaming of my work and insult to dry voice to the president of Venezuela ... I have so much desire to record saying "Madito Maduro" but I know that even then, I will not be able to get rid of this pain that I feel in my heart.

I do not want to leave Venezuela, I do not want to leave and leave behind all those childhood memories I had in my childhood, I know I had no luxuries or the latest collection cars but I swear it was the best childhood. I played the little plane, the blind little chicken, the little chair, the paralyzed ere, Alelimón, the Mama Chota, the Fusilado, the Police and thieves, the hiding place and thousands of more games that nowadays I enjoy it like no other child.

I am so eager to see my son grow up in this country, I want to see him go out to play without fear that they can hurt him, I would like to see him run happily from life. I do not ask God to fill him with luxuries like I once asked him as a child, because I know that even with very little he can be happy with what he has. I want him to grow up knowing his whole family.

So many people said that they did not vote on the day of the elections ... and my question now is, why did it work, that thousands of people did not vote? Venezuela is still the same, more family and friends are leaving my country, more people still do not know if they will get the bread for tonight ... in the news only speaks that President Maduro won again.

Now I want all Venezuelans and foreigners who are reading this to tell me. Did it help, not vote this time? Do you plan to leave here in Venezuela? Or you who are out of the country, do you intend to return?

I hope that Venezuela comes out of all this bad spell that is happening, and I await your response ...

DQmSS2LKivGVxaWapCRTyqi5psFHPHnnbkjR2vff2akLohg_1680x8400.jpg

You can follow me through my Official Networks.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/xanderbionic/?hl=es-la
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/X-Ander-Bionic-628542920531937/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8kgQ_UxGj5KqAhORO8gvQQ?view_as=subscriber
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@x-ander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49