ANSWER?

in #slothicorn6 years ago

descarga (2).jpg

8 Messages on my phone plus 27 missed calls, I know he's waiting for an answer from me, and I still do not know what the hell to say ...

Hello Michael, I was thinking about it and the truth is that no, I do not accept the work, I'm sorry ...

Fuck, Michael must be hating me, I quickly erase the image of him upset and start recording my tutorial for my YouTube account.

Hello YouTube friends, I was so eager to record this video because I will be talking about the perfect detail for your great ...

The phone rings, I interrupt my video and I read Michael's name on the phone, do I answer? Fuck what the hell do I do?

Hello! Hannah, Hello!

Hello! Michael, if it's me, what happens?

What's wrong with you? It's what I ask myself. You're crazy, why do not you accept this great job? Do you know very well that with this salary you can stay for a year and not work?

I know, Michael, just that, I can not.

Fuck Hannah, why not? I adapt the schedule to your liking if you want ... or is it that you do not want it for me?

No, not Michael, it's not that, it's just that it's something new for me, for my belief and religion ...

Hannah listen to me, think it over, if you want to give me the answer in a week ... Hannah you are the only one who can make this movie something great for everyone, you are the model we all want here.

I know Michel, but I do not want to kiss with a woman, much less touch me in every scene. Beatriz has the experience, I do not ...

Michael is silent, I just listen to his breathing and I know he's analyzing everything I said.

Fuck Hannah, I understand you ... in the same way, I'll wait for your answer in a week. Bye pretty…

Michael hangs up and I start crying, throw the phone and turn off the camera that was still recording me ...

I hug the pillow and pout ... fuck, if I could tell Michael that I can not make that film because in my past life there was Beatriz, if he knew that she and I had a passionate romance secretly, he was not asking me to accept that work because if none of that was existed maybe, and only maybe nowadays and without thinking it, say yes to that great work ...

You can follow me through my Official Networks.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/xanderbionic/?hl=es-la
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/X-Ander-Bionic-628542920531937/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8kgQ_UxGj5KqAhORO8gvQQ?view_as=subscriber
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@x-ander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45