You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 My Drawings - Traditional Drawings - Inktober, 31Witches2! - ✨ ATHLETE WITCH ✨+ "Being Positive is not an Option, is a Need!" - By: Tesmoforia.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

beautiful post, @tesmoforia ! so much sparkles and magic in one post !

i love the dancer, very much !!! I love ballet dancers and that pose is very lovely :D

Sort:  

🌠 Good Evening, @veryspider! 🌠

I'm so glad and happy that you liked my post along with all the sparkles :hearts: I do my best to have fun while making and sharing my creations since they are made with a ton of love!

I dearly thank you so, so much for commenting on my post, it means a lot to me. I send you my best wishes and cheers to you, I always try to keep on with your blog since your art is marvelous.

Let's aim for a ton of creative and wonderful days (*≧▽≦)/ 🌌 💜 ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49