Sort:  

K, I'll be sure to hang around :)
I wonder if I can release a 3D model under CC ?

Yeah, loved the Whitepaper, it shows they've really thought it out and have plans to counter most of the known problems with these types of games.

And being a user of SEEK, I know there's a nicely-sized community out there just waiting to jump on-board !

Yes please!! We need a slothicorn 3d model!! Could you do this?

Hmmm... possibly. Most of my models have been relatively simple, but I should be able to do something.

I wonder if we can make it more simplified somehow? :3

Oh, it's really just that I have to take the time to thing of a good way to model a Slothicorn, that's all.

It's not like you have 1 official image, so I need to take some time to look through all the artwork done (and some images of sloths on the internet) to try and decide how best to make a 3D model.

I'll get around to it at some point, though possibly not immediately.

Yeah the closest thing we have to an "official" image is this: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@fluffywiggle/kawaii-crypto-slothicorn

It's the official logo for slothicorn.

sure you can! Why don't you join Slothicorn's Discord?

Already in it. I'll have to see what If I can make something interesting, when I have the time :)

Technically all my 3D models hosted on MyMiniFactory are already pretty open in their license, actually. with remixing, etc, allowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39