CLOWN (digital artwork with step by step process)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Today guys I'm gonna share something that I really don't tell people much. I'm afraid of of clowns. Ever since I was a kid I've always been afraid of them. I do not like the way they smile in a creepy way. They do not say a thing and that scares the hell out of me.

I believe it all started when I first saw the movie "IT". Ever since I did not went close to any clown figure in my entire life (that includes Ronald Mcdonalds).

But I've realized that I should not be terrified of them cause they are just people like us, right?( Or not!😣). They say that you have face your fears or your fear will eat you(literally).

image

So today I made a digital art of a clown. And I'm gonna show you guys some quick preview of the step by step process of it.

So first, I sketch out the clown on a piece of paper. Just a rough sketch will do.

image

Then I traced out the outlines first.

image

After that, I colored it first with the base colors.

image

Next I added the shadow.

image

Then I added another darker shadow.

5.jpg

Next, drew his large teeth.

image

I also added some more details.

image

I drew the eyes next.

image

Lastly is the background and some finishing touches.

image

scaryclown.gif

So that is it guys. Thank yoh so much for supporting my post everytime. And am I still scared of clowns? I still do!. Haha.

trishy.png

U5dsdPfUaoGJ4ZFF5VcP8rmiapYejqB_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Copyright @trishy - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

You are very talented @trishy. Wow! Thats all i can say.

Thank you so much!!😄

scary, so realistic. just imagine this flashing on your computer screen late at night. haha. my imagination is quite wild. :D

Thank you! Yeah I also imagine that. So scary 😣

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Good work and don't be afraid of clowns :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46