Chapter Three. Mount Cleverest

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hey there fellow steemers!

Wednesday is the day my brain is finally fully awake after the weekend and works the best: the cobwebs are gone and I'm ready to roll that rock up the mountaintop. And speaking of mountains: here's a pun related to both mountains and being a smartypants!


Progress photos:

I first started with the outline that I drew in Clip Studio Pro, using my wacom intuos.

I then added some coloring using various brushes that I obviously never remember using afterwards.

Some more splashes of red and green, a simple background to fit the piece and of course, some time spent trying to write the name in a satisfactory handwriting.

And then it's done!


I posted this as well in my Facebook and Instagram, oh and there's a bunch of stuff with this design available in my Redbubble shop, so if you're interested, take a peak :)


XX,

Copyright @tinymischiefs - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

I love it! Please can I have another???

Aww, thank you :)
I actually draw puns quite often, so I'll be posting more stuff like this in the future!

I will be watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78