My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting "Bitcoin: ...Never stop dreaming..."

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians,


Today I would like to present your my new Cryptoart that is acrylic painting in my favorite style of impressionism and impasto I have used a palette knife for creating textures and synthetic brush for smooth surfaces.

The topic is my favorite one sea, sun and sails. You can do so many sailing boat painting and every time it will be unique. Also one of my favorite thing to paint is reflection, because it is important to copy the shape but you can't copy one to one because it is reflection in water and water always moves.

Nowadays there is nobody who does not know what Bitcoin is and I heard so many times from different people who said:

"If I knew that Bitcoin becomes so strong I would have bought some earlier"

Also people still dreaming one day to have a Bitcoin or some Bitcoin, even my mother who was thinking to used her retirement savings for that. But of course, we convince her that it is a bad timing just now for that :)


So my dear Art fans, here it is:

a1DSC01503.JPG

Acrylic Cryptoart "Bitcoin: ...Never stop dreaming..." by @Stef1


And as usually I have done few process steps. The first one is just to create the background and even a child can do it. You can just go for cup of tea. When I see that sometimes it frightens me and I think I have spoiled my work because some colors do not exist in end painting.

But never mind just go ahead and think about the result, correct the tone and that rewards you :)

Trenner groß.png

DSC01497.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01499.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01503.JPG



test1.jpg


DSC01062.jpg


bitcoin.png Bitcoin

  • 1cAiVhJrE2D2z8Vi9dhrBDvExDaTd3X84

1ethereum.png Ethereum

  • 0x1f3D5b5F315C97b7cb3b3d852a4a6CA9473A4DdD


I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :)

Sort:  

Really liked the texture and the colour contrast in the last painting! Keep it up :)

Cool work broo, i wish i was just a bit more creative to make paintworks or art. I have some very intresting ideas, but never try to draw or expres art in some way...

Maybe, just maybe you could upload something on steemit when it began for you and how you manage to expres your thoughts in a painting!

Would be fun to read ;)

Have a great day

Nice crypto piece, I checked out your page and saw other cool artsy stuff. Upvoted and followed you today.

Thank you very much and I am pleased to hear your nice supportive words

That's very nice good work 👏

Thank you for visiting my work :)

Читала пост и улыбалась) да, я тоже иногда размышляю на тему, а скольку мне нужно биткоинов для счастья)))

Совершенно с вами согласна, когда нет ни одного то кажется хватило бы одного Биткойна, по крайней мере пока, кто знает поменяю ли я своё мнение если у меня будет один :)

Великолепный, как сам рисунок так и идея с названием картины. Я упомянул Вас в новом челендже, думаю, Вам может быть интересно - https://steemit.com/steemitnamechallenge/@cranium/why-cranium

Спасибо большое Алех за Ваше предложение участвовать в этом challenge, но честно говоря мы решили заняться Steemit потому что это анонимно и никто не знает кто за username. Поэтому вынужденно отказаться, надеюсь Вы меня понимаете.

Конечно:) Спасибо за ответ.

I really like your work @stef1, the image you created is very real with the reflection. I wish I could draw like you are so fun !!! Heheheheeh😉😉

Thank you it is never late to try :)

thanks support for me, if be honest I can not draw. do you have a trick? so I'm more excited to try it 😉😉😉

Hi @stef1
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @dreladred
Good luck to you!

Gorgeous !! What a brilliant blue and such an awesome texture. I love the reflection !
Beautiful painting , @stef1

Thank you @nehab for your nice words and support!

my pleasure :)

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45