My ArtVenture: Acrylic Cryptoart: "WOMEN: A girl with and Steem"

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,


I am continuing my weekly topic WOMEN but today my model is my little niece who is really growing fast and probably in a couple of years will turn into a beautiful women, like every little girl dreams.


Today I wanted to share the funny moment, when she was playing outside and having fun with her chalks, of course I asked what she is drawing, she told that her parents very often talking about STEAM, so she thinks that they are chatting about cooking, therefore she was drawing a steaming pot with a handle. That moment I explained that it is not really cooking they are talking about but a new social platform and showed the symbol of STEEM, she liked it very much and over her pot she drawn a STEEM symbol. That made me laugh and therefore, I decided to re-create it for you, my friends.


So here it is my acrylic painting with palette knife and brushes:

a1DSC01600.JPG

Acrylic Cryptoart: "WOMEN: A girl with and Steem" by @Stef1


My process steps:

DSC01569.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01573.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01600.JPG

Trenner groß.png

test1.jpg

DSC01062.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :)

Sort:  

Божественный рисунок. У меня предчувствие, что она может снова покорить кураторов STEEM. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Спасибо Алех, я сама была очень довольна результатом :)

It's good to see the logo can be understood as lines on the ground, and it seems a natural piece of the composition. I feel like a lot of times, we might want to just stick a crypto logo on something and :poof!: it becomes crypto-art. But here, you are successful in making it part of your visual story. Nice!

Thanks a lot for your nice words and I am really pleased to hear your opinion, absolutely agree with you :)

Congratulations @stef1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very beautiful and creative way, your acrylic painting getting better day by day @stef1:)

Thank you, you are right I also think it is becoming little by little better because I started to make more details in my painting, that means it is better control of brushes

Hello @stef1 I really like this one good work :)

It is nice to hear and thank you for resteeming

How cute. Your neice is very sweet and talented like her aunt @stef1. 😊💕

Well, your neice is not entirely incorrect.
Steemit does cook a new dish called Steem !
And Steem rises like steam.
In her innocence, your neice understood the core thought, @stef1.
Awesome painting of a beautiful girl 😊💕. Love to your little muse. 😊😊

Thank you @nehab, agree with you, as always wisdom is in your words

My pleasure , @stef1 😊

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Привет! Приятно удивлена комментариям на русском языке. Вы профессионально занимаетесь живописью, или это хобби? Красивая по цвету картинка получилась!

Спасибо что заглянули, рисование это моё хобби, обажаю рисовать краски, карандаши или пастель не имеет значения :)

Это правильное хобби!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62