Drawing #20 sketch practice(Pietro Maximoff, alias Quicksilver (avengers age of ultron) )

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys how are you doing today ? , thank you for follow my blog. Today I'm wanna made this drawing of Pietro Maximoff, alias Quicksilver , I draw this guy using an hb pencil and color pencils trying to make her look like he was a comic character ,please enjoy.

img600a.jpg

I really like how this guy looks , I hope you like it too

Like usual I go to show you, the steps.

The steps.

Materials:

Pencil hb.

Pencil 4b.

Color pencil.

img599.jpg

I begin drawing the Quicksilver face and hair.

img600.jpg

for this part I add the details of the shirt and beard.

the last step.

img600a.jpg

To finish i do the color and all ready.

I hope you like it , thanks to all for your support.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND SEE MY ART , I'M AN ARTIST IN PROGRESS WITH YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT I'M CLIMBING THE MOUNTAIN.

FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED.

@steemitmagician

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitmagician from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91