Drawing series#18 (Lord Ainz Overlord)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys of steemit the journey of my drawing series is long but thanks to all of you , we came so far ,well guys i hope you can enjoy this drawing of (Lord Ainz)( Overlord anime.)

img598.jpg

Overlord is an japanese anime based in a novel written by Kugane murayama, the protagonist of this anime is trapped in the mmorpg, because the game is discontinued and he do'nt logout his name is Momonga, guildmaster of Ainz Ooal Gown, he is conversing with guild partner name Herohero during the last moments of Yggdrasil in their guild hall, The Great Tomb of Nazarick.

Down here the steps for the drawing.

the steps.

Materials:

pencil hb.

pencil 4b.

color pencils.

img595.jpg

I begin with Ainz face ,I start with the eyes , the nose and the teeth.

img596.jpg

In this part I start with the colors .Then I draw the details.

the result:

img598.jpg

I add the shadows and the black.

Thank you for your support,and I hope you like it.In the future i'm gonna make more drawings of this series and comics , take care and thanks , I love you guys.

@steemitgunner

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76