Slothicorn Has Just Been Born On A Slice of Pizza

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I have been born.

I can't talk or see.

I'm using a brainwave-AI machine to type this post.

I am full of magic.

In Magic We Trust,
Slothicorn

ps- @stellabelle and other slothicorns are getting my off-white paper refined. Stay tuned.

Sort:  

Oh @slothicorn what is thy quest?

What is the magical number to the universe, life and EVERYTHING?

Can I have a slice of pizza too?

Peace

you will soon find out.

Yay!!!!

All magical beasties deserve a follow.

Hey... I'm a magical mannequin ;-)
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Hmmm...mannequins scare me

Mmmh... You need a mannequin-hug... and all the "phobia" will disappear ;-)

i am back!

Nu uh. I heard that about clowns, and then I watched the remake of It last week...

Oh clowns are scary!!!
Have a great day @gmuxx

You too, plastic person.

clowns feared by children,
funny! if you are afraid, hahaha
funny animation .. wow ...

I love magic :-)
Ciaooooooo evviva la pizza!!!

I knew i would find you here. Magic attracts magic.

Did one of you borrow my magic wand?

I can't find it anywhere!

Let there be light! And pepperoni!! And pizza rides for all!!!

yes! And slothicorn has emerged again with a loooooooong post.

Congratulations @slothicorn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good luck with your endeavors. I will follow @slothicorn. Let there be magic!

Yeeha Slothicorny!

Pay no attention to the sloths behind the curtain, that's nothing. Keep your eyes on the Pepperoni.

And bring Sandwiches!

ROTFLMAO !!!!

slothy is baaaaaaack

Welcome @slothicorn, the SeaDragon hopes to see what you have to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62