Sort:  

The story is still writing itself. No ish, I just got back from Staples where I had to order the pen. Can’t try it, just have to assume it’ll do what I want. The hastle I just went through to place the order, cancel, refund, replace... dude! “Still writing itself.” Ha, I’ll keep you posted.

Sure is nice to see you again @sivehead, thanks a lot for your continued support.

The story is still writing itself.

Man!... I wish I had an app for that!

Oh, and thanks for saving me a front row seat! 👍

Look what just came in the mail...

625D2A9B-5CCA-40C0-AF52-CE94DB0DADBA.jpeg

There it is dude, the elusive .5mm, fine tip, uniball red pen. The only way to get it was to order an 8 pack of various colors. But there it is “oooh... ahhhhh” the third from the left.

My wife had to identify the sky and grass colors for my colorblind eyes (red tape) but I think I’m ready to go now!

Ooooo!... just look at that sexy thing 😯... that's Awesome. Can't wait to see what amazing works of art you can create now!

Best seat in the house! Let me know if there’s anything you need.

Ummm... popcorn?! 😜

I thought you’d never ask! This is LA, all the popcorn machines are medically sculpted. 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67