PXLPET has an official sponsor! 🐱🐶🐸

in #slothicorn7 years ago

slothicorn.gif


PXLPET is a community game which is powered trough your comments and engagement. It's about taking care of your own virtual pet. With some of these future blog post you'll have the chance to win a pet which will then find a home on a pixel art canvas. You decide if you want to trade, just collect your new friends or upgrade your pet's home. All trough the power of your comments. Take a look at the announcement post, here.

PXLPET has a sponsor!


Yesterday during the weekly PXLPET tombula @slothicorn won a pet. Afterwards we had a chat. From that point everything went pretty fast. I am happy to announce that Slothicorn is from now on the official sponsor of PXLPET. I hope that with the help of Slothicorn this project can grow and I am really excited where the journey ends.

Please also check this post in order to participate in the recent pet tombola: PXLPET tombola. Good luck!



Good luck and have fun!

turtlefollow.gif

Sort:  

This is Great News!!! The @slothicorn project is cool and good for the community. I'm glad we are sponsored by them!

I love how you are like the first one to know and get involved in projects. It gives me hope for humanity.

Kenny is awesome, isn't he? :)

Thank you! I am really happy too! :)

Awesome news shoumi!

It's the only pet I'm probably not allergic to. Please, I must have a pixely companion. My therapist said I should consider getting a service animal. Two birds, one stone...I mean poor birds, stupid stone.

p.s. Brilliant graphics and I love riding the dog!

Yeah, a PXLPET would be perfect for you! Please make your comment here in order to participat in the tombola. :)

p.s. Yes, its funny to ride the dog. :D Especially when you try to write while riding and it gets glitchy. :)

Done and done! *Riding off into the sunset on dog.
:)

Whoop! :)

I don't know how I could miss so many of your posts!! How?!!!
Congratulations on being sponsored by the great slorhicorn!:D does this mean pxlpet becomes creative commons?o.o

Yeah, how could you?! Haha, just kidding! :P Thanks, pxlpet is somehow crytoart that's why it's okay with the receptive condition of @slothicorn. But it's not creative commons. :)

Yes! We are happy to support you. The 1000 SP is now delegated and should make voting for magical.

Thanks again! ;)

That's awesome! Happy to see you're getting support for your mission :)

Yay, thank you! That's a good boost for PXLPET! I am pretty thankful!

well done slothi !!!!

looks like slothi and pxplet are dust and fire !!!

:) happy for this relationship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81