I am Trying to Open a Crypto-Market. Need Help from @slothicorn and @stellabelle

in #slothicorn7 years ago

I want to establish a Cryptocurrency based institution. I think a name for the institute.. This is "Institute of Online Earning" in short form (IOE)

In this institute a member can buy, sell, trading and lending many kind of Cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Steem, Steem Dollars and so on.

If I think right then please inspiring me. I want help from @slothicorn and @stellabelle
Hope so you will help me. Waiting for your response.

To everyone: if you like my ideology then please give me some suggetion in comment box. I want your help.

@slothicorn and @stellabelle are the best Steemians I have ever seen.. Always I follow them to improve myself.. Thank you both.. Please Stay with me..

Here's the logo of my Company :-
IMG_20180216_191549.png

Here's the picture of @slothicorn :-
04-08-51-slothicorn_Idle.png

Here's the picture of @stellabelle :-
IMG_20180216_193326.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.. Hope so you are always with me.. Stay with me for more updates :)

Sort:  

i salute on your dreams. take it up. you will success

tui amr loge kahini kortasos amr lvl kmne baramu kos na kn hala. upore jago tag korsos amareo aktu sikha tui r mahi e ki sudhu khelbi...?

thank you

You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samantha3105

We have planted already 7657.43 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18420.86
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @samantha3105.

Release the Kraken! You got a 0.93% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @samantha3105!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74