"Its essence" - Photoshop editions of Samuel

in #slothicorn6 years ago

modelo terminada.jpg

Welcome to my post artists and curators of steemit.

This time I bring you another edition, made with the Photoshop design tool, in this edition apply the double exposure.

I hope you like this edition, and if you want to see more of my content, I invite you to go through my channel, @sam1996.

Regards and until next time.

This post is in support of the community of #slothicorn and #artzone.

Process of the edition

nuevos separadores.png
gif.gif
nuevos separadores.png

©Copyright @sam1996 - All Rights Reserved

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

¡Excelente trabajo, hermano!

Muchas gracia.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53