Double exposure art / Arte de doble exposición - Photoshop editions of Samuel.

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

modelo terminada.jpg

Welcome curators and friends of steemit.

This time I want to share my edition, the effect is called double exposure, in this case I put my creativity to play.

I hope you like my edition, here I leave you the progress of my work with the Photoshop design tool.

This post is in support of the community of #slothicorn and #artzone.

nuevos separadores.png

Bienvenido curadores y amigos de steemit.

Esta vez quiero compartir mi edición, el efecto se llama doble exposición, en este caso pongo mi creatividad en juego.

Espero que te guste mi edición, aquí te dejo el progreso de mi trabajo con la herramienta de diseño de Photoshop.

Process of the edition / Proceso de la edición

nuevos separadores.png

gif.gif

nuevos separadores.png

Copyright @sam1996 - All Rights Reserved

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

this is gorgeous! I've always wondered if it is hard to learn to do such editions? I didn't know their name, so thanks :)

you're welcome. Happy day, friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56